ALL your Team Members are being displayed on this page!
By default all your Team Members will be displayed on this page. But you can specify which Team Members categories will (or will not) be shown.
In tabs above you can select from the following options:
- All — all Team Members (from all categories) will be shown on this page.
- Only — choose Team category(s) to be shown on this page.
- All, except — choose which category(s) will be excluded from displaying on this page.